Schulleitung



Schulleiter

Dirk 

D.Rahlmeyer@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 

Stellvertretende

Schulleiterin

Andrea

A.Brabender@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 



Didaktische

Leitung

Brigitte

B.Oswald@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 

Abteilungsleiterin I

Jg 5-7

Julia

J.Graefin von Spee@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 



Abteilungsleiterin II

Jg 8-10

Nicole

N.Eickmann-Wurm@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 

Abteilungsleiter III

Jg 11-13

Nikolai

N.Kalinowski@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung