Schulleitung



Schulleiter

Dirk 

Rahlmeyer@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 

Stellvertretende

Schulleiterin

Andrea

Brabender@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 



Didaktische

Leitung

Brigitte

Oswald@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 

Abteilungsleiterin I

Jg 5-7

Nicole

Eickmann-Wurm@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 



Abteilungsleiterin II

Jg 8-10

Julia

Barckhausen@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung

 

Abteilungsleiter III

Jg 11-13

Nikolai

Kalinowski@europaschule-bo.de

Sprechzeiten: nach Vereinbarung